Employee List



Bob Briscoe
President
Owner of All Prairie Creek Divisions
Email: briscoe@pcgrain.com

John Hinrichs
General Manager
Email: john@pcgrain.com
 
Cindy McDonald
Chief Financial Officer
Email: cmcdonald@pcgrain.com

Brett Blaser
Facility Manager - Peotone
Email: bblaser@pcgrain.com

Heather Jensen-Carr
Scale Operations-Peotone
(708)258-3928

Jake Payne
Facility Manager - Union Hill
Email:  jpayne@pcgrain.com

Sherry Statler
Scale Operations-Union Hill
(815)426-2766

Nick Briscoe
Facility Manager-Joliet
Email: nick.briscoe@pcgrain.com

Sandy Lawson

Scale Operations - Joliet

Cassie Siedentop
Origination Manager
Email:  cassie@pcgrain.com

Cathy Chismarick
Grain Merchandiser-Origination
Email:  cathy@pcgrain.com

Morgen Africa
Merchandising Assistant
Email: morgen@pcgrain.com


Melissa Meier
Scale Operations - Elwood
Email: melissa@pcgrain.com

      
Tessa Hammons
Accountant
Email: thammons@pcgrain.com

Carol Hansen
Accountant
Email: carol@pcgrain.com

Laurie Kotesa
Logistics Accounts Payable
Email: lkotesa@pcgrain.com


Lisa Jones
Human Resources
Email: hr@pcgrain.com


Shane Briscoe
Safety Manager
Email: shanebriscoe@pcgrain.com


 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN