Employee List



Nick Briscoe
President
Owner of All Prairie Creek Divisions
Email: nick.briscoe@pcgrain.com

Cindy McDonald
Chief Financial Officer
Email: cmcdonald@pcgrain.com



John Hinrichs
Chief Operations Officer
Email: john@pcgrain.com

Cassie Siedentop

Origination Manager

Email:  
cassie@pcgrain.com

Location Managers/Merchandisers
Tim Jacobs
Facility Manager - Peotone
Email: tim.jacobs@pcgrain.com

Jake Payne
Grain Merchandiser - Chebanse
Email:  jpayne@pcgrain.com

Kelly Knobloch
Facility Manager-Union Hill
Email: 
kelly.knobloch@pcgrain.com

Shane Briscoe
Facility Manager - Joliet
Email: shanebriscoe@pcgrain.com

Grain Staff Members
Morgen Africa -  Trade Support - Elwood
Email: morgen@pcgrain.com



Melissa Meier - Peotone
Email: melissa@pcgrain.com
Kelly Kuyawa - Elwood
Email: kelly.kuyawa@pcgrain.com
Sandy Lawson
Joliet
Email: jolietdesk@pcgrain.com


Teresa Price
Office Manager - Momence
Email: 
teresa.price@pcgrain.com


Accounting Department
Tessa Hammons
Email: thammons@pcgrain.com

Laurie Kotesa
Accounting
Email: lkotesa@pcgrain.com

 


 


 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN