Employee List



Bob Briscoe
President
Owner of All Prairie Creek Divisions
Email: briscoe@pcgrain.com

John Hinrichs
General Manager
Email: john@pcgrain.com
 
Cindy McDonald
Chief Financial Officer
Email: cmcdonald@pcgrain.com

Nick Briscoe
Export Trade Manager

Email: nick.briscoe@pcgrain.com

Brett Blaser
Facility Manager - Peotone
Email: bblaser@pcgrain.com

Heather Jensen-Carr
Scale Operations-Peotone
(708)258-3928

Jake Payne
Facility Manager - Union Hill
Email:  jpayne@pcgrain.com

Sherry Statler
Scale Operations-Union Hill
(815)426-2766


Shane Briscoe
Joliet Facility Manager
Email: shanebriscoe@pcgrain.com

Sandy Lawson
Scale Operations - Joliet

Cassie Siedentop
Origination Manager
Email:  cassie@pcgrain.com

Morgen Africa
Merchandising Assistant
Email: morgen@pcgrain.com


Melissa Meier
Scale Operations - Elwood
Email: melissa@pcgrain.com


Nikki Nassenstein
Container Loading Desk
Email: grainloadingdesk@pcgrain.com


Tessa Hammons
Accountant
Email: thammons@pcgrain.com

Carol Hansen
Accounting
Email: carol@pcgrain.com

Laurie Kotesa
Accounting
Email: lkotesa@pcgrain.com




 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN